Ms. A Guynn

CDC Director

aguynn@flannerhouse.org

      Mr. S Crawford

Youth Director

scrawford@flannerhouse.org

      Yolanda Savage

Relationship Manager

ysavage@flannerhouse.org

     Rhonda Hooks

Assistant Director – CDC

rhooks@flannerhouse.org

     Lillian Sanders

Comp. Training Associate

lsanders@flannerhouse.org

       Jackie Guynn

Teacher – CDC

jguynn@flannerhouse.org

       Fred Jones

Teacher – CDC

fjones@flannerhouse.org

    Connie Rowland

Receptionist

reception@flannerhouse.org

    Ms. Henderson

Teacher – CDC

shenderson@flannerhouse.org

     Sibeko Jywanza

Director – Food Justice

sjywanza@flannerhouse.org

     Rachel Lewis

Community Builder

rlewis@flannerhouse.org

     Paul Rodriguez

Relationship Manager

prodriguez@flannerhouse.org

     Ms. Lunderman

Administrative Assistant

blunderman@flannerhouse.org

       Gerald Ardis

Senior Program Coordinator

gardis@flannerhouse.com

       Sandra Green

Director of Operations

sgreen@flannerhouse.org