Alice Guynn

Child Development Center Director

aguynn@flannerhouse.org

 

Sheddrick Crawford

Youth Coordinator

scrawford@flannerhouse.org

Veronica Kendrick

Enrollment Manager – CDC

vkendrick@flannerhouse.org

Rhonda Hooks

Assistant Director – CDC

rhooks@flannerhouse.org

Lillian Sanders

Comp. Training Associate

lsanders@flannerhouse.org

Jackie Guynn

Teacher – CDC

jguynn@flannerhouse.org

Fred Jones

Teacher – CDC

fjones@flannerhouse.org

Stephine Henderson

Teacher – CDC

shenderson@flannerhouse.org

Gloria Bradford

Teacher – CDC

gbradford@flannerhouse.org

Joe Bernardo

Branch Manager – Child Support Division

 

Rachel Lewis

Community Builder

rlewis@flannerhouse.org

Gerald Ardis

Senior Program Coordinator

gardis@flannerhouse.com

Sibeko Jywanza

Director – Food Justice

sjywanza@flannerhouse.org

Paul Rodriguez

Relationship Manager

prodriguez@flannerhouse.org

Yolanda Savage

Relationship Manager

ysavage@flannerhouse.org

Sandra Green

Director of Operations

sgreen@flannerhouse.org

Barbara Lunderman

Administrative Assistant

blunderman@flannerhouse.org

Connie Rowland

Receptionist

reception@flannerhouse.org

Toni Adams

Receptionist

reception@flannerhouse.org

Kirk Butler

Director – Information Technology 

kbutler@flannerhouse.org