Ms. A Guynn

CDC Director

aguynn@flannerhouse.org

 Mr. S Crawford

Youth Director

scrawford@flannerhouse.org

  Yolanda Savage

Relationship Manager

ysavage@flannerhouse.org

 Rhonda Hooks

Assistant Director - CDC

rhooks@flannerhouse.org

Gerald Ardis

Senior Program Coordinator

gardis@flannerhouse.org

Fred Jones

Teacher - CDC

fjones@flannerhouse.org

 

Connie Rowland

Receptionist

reception@flannerhouse.org

Ms. Henderson

Teacher - CDC

shenderson@flannerhouse.org

 Sibeko Jywanza

Director - Food Justice

sjywanza@flannerhouse.org

  Paul Rodriguez

Relationship Manager

prodriguez@flannerhouse.org

Ms. Lunderman

Administrative Assistant

blunderman@flannerhouse.org

Sandra Green

Director of Operations

sgreen@flannerhouse.org